TCHS Staff

Language Arts Department
Mrs. Natalie Callier, Chair  ncallier@taylor.k12.ga.us
9th and 12th Grade Language Arts 
Mrs. Sandra Divine sdivine@taylor.k12.ga.us  9th and 10th Grade Language Arts
Mr. Raymond Malmgren rmalmgren@taylor.k12.ga.us  American Literature and British Literature
 

Mathematics Department
Mrs. Dana Albertson, Chair  dalbertson@taylor.k12.ga.us  Algebra I and Pre-Calculus
Mrs. Teisha Brown
tbrown@taylor.k12.ga.us   Geometry and AMDM
Mr. Danny Payne
dpayne@taylor.k12.ga.us   Foundations Algebra and Advanced Algebra

Science Department
Mr. Stanley Kimble, Chair  skimble@taylor.k12.ga.us   Physical Science and Chemistry
Dr. Brian McCarthy
bmccarthy@taylor.k12.ga.us   Biology and Chemistry
Mrs. Courtney Stoops
cstoops@taylor.k12.ga.us  Anatomy and Environmental Science

Social Science Department
Mrs. Diane Madore, Chair dmadore@taylor.k12.ga.us
U. S. History and World Geography 
Mr. Chris Cox ccox@taylor.k12.ga.us 
 World Geography
Mrs. Chelsea McGhee cmcghee@taylor.k12.ga.us  Citizenship/Economics and World Geography

Physical Education Department
Coach Matt Troutman, Athletic Director*  mtroutman@taylor.k12.ga.us  Weight Training
Coach Gerald Tranquille
gtranquille@taylor.k12.ga.us   Health and P.E.
Coach Mark Wilson mwilson@taylor.k12.ga.us  Weight Training
Coach Robert Yevak ryevak@taylor.k12.ga.us  Team Sports and Weight Training

 

Fine Arts Department

Mr. Devin Driskell  ddriskell@taylor.k12.ga.us  Band Director, Chorus, and  Advanced Band
Mrs. Noelia Santiago nsantiago@taylor.k12.ga.us  Spanish I, II, and III

Special Studies
Mrs. Cheryl Gray cgray@taylor.k12.ga.us 
Mrs. Kim Jarrell
kjarrell@taylor.k12.ga.us 
Mr. Kevin Robinson
krobinson@taylor.k12.ga.us 
Mrs. Ozela Short, Parapro  oshort@taylor.k12.ga.us 

CTAE Department
Mrs. Michelle Kimble  mkimble@taylor.k12.ga.us   CTAE Director
Mrs. Mattie McFarland
mmacfarland2taylor.k12.ga.us   Receptionist
CSM Irving Bush   ibush@taylor.k12.ga.us   JROTC Army Leadership Education I
Mrs. Lisa Carr, Business   lcarr@taylor.k12.ga.us   Web & Digital Design
Mr. Robert Hill   rhill@taylor.k12.ga.us  Audio-Video Technology and Film I
Mr. Adam Miller amiller@taylor.k12.ga.us  Automobile Maintenance and Light Repair
Mrs. Margaret Reeves
mreeves@taylor.k12.ga.us   Architectural Drawing & Design
Ms. Christy Saunders csaunders@taylor.k12.ga.us  Early Childhood Care and Education
Mrs. Gayla Singletary  gsingletary@taylor.k12.ga.us  Horticulture/Mechanical Systems
SFC Curtis Smith   csmith@taylor.k12.ga.us   JROTC Army Leadership Education I
Mrs. Veronica Hart
vhart@taylor.k12.ga.us   Business and Technology

Administrative and Support Staff
Mrs. Shonda Green sgreen@taylor.k12.ga.us   Principal 
Mrs. Judy Smith
jsmith@taylor.k12.ga.us   Counselor
Mrs. Jane Hinton
jhinton2taylor.k12.ga.us   Bookkeeper
Mrs. Christy Kendrick
ckendrick@taylor.k12.ga.us   Receptionist
Mrs. Lisa Carr
lcarr@taylor.k12.ga.us   Media Specialist
Mrs. Ida Greene
igreene@taylor.k12.ga.us   Media Clerk
Mrs. Mahaley Parks lparks@taylor.k12.ga.us Academic Coach
Chief Jimmy Towns 
jtowns@taylor.k12.ga.us   School Resource Officer
Mrs. Kathy Cockerham kcockerham@taylor.k12.ga.us  School Nurse